TUMBLR INSPIRED OOTW // EMOTIONAL DUCK

Author channel Luna   3 год. назад
7,903 views

220 Like   8 Dislike

How I Style Pleated Skirts💘 | thetwinsofhearts

Hey everyone hope you like this video!!💖 I tried to make outfits that would cater to different styles! Thanks so much for watching!!💞 -thetwinsofhearts Music - "Ulyses" by Jahzzar 💕INSTAGRAM and TWITTER and SNAPCHAT and TUMBLR: @erikaannaxo @elanakane

American Apparel Try-on Haul #3 | PSITHURIA

Hey!! Happy Holiday guys! Thank you so much for watching. I hope you're having a freaking blast saying good bye to 2015 and saying hi to 2016. ▙ Instagram: http://instagram.com/zenzennnn ▙ Blog: http://psithuria.wordpress.com ▙ Tumblr: http://hunicoruppy.tumblr.com Part I: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e3tWA-wsUxI Part II: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HlRIlPnBg2U The Printed Lulu Crop Top: http://store.americanapparel.net/the-print-lulu-crop-top_rsa0398p?c=Thin%20White%20Grid%20on%20Black The Printed Lulu Mini Skirt: http://store.americanapparel.net/the-printed-lulu-mini-skirt_rsa0399p Houndstooth Long Sleeve Crop Raglan: http://store.americanapparel.net/houndstooth-long-sleeve-crop-raglan-sweater_rsa0389ht Printed Tennis Skirt: http://store.americanapparel.net/printed-tennis-skirt-_rsagb300p Cotton Spandex Julliard Top: http://store.americanapparel.net/cotton-spandex-julliard-top_rsa8394 Ponte Sleeveless Skater Dress: http://store.americanapparel.net/ponte-sleeveless-skater-dress_rsapo302 Interlock Running Short: http://store.americanapparel.net/interlock-running-short_7301 ► MUSIC ◄ *I do not own any of these songs. All the props go to: DJ Grumble: https://soundcloud.com/gbeats

25 BUTTONED SKIRT TUMBLR OUTFITS

. . . . . . buttoned, buttoned skirt, buttoned skirt outfits, tumblr skirt, tumblr skirt outfits, black skirt, we heart it, red carpet babe, clothing, grunge clothing, skirt outfits

RED VELVET LOOKBOOK | iartien

5 looks inspired by the 5 different eras of Red Velvet (even though there are 6 now). » READ MORE « - O U T F I T S - HAPPINESS: ► Dress: Korea ► Pleated Skirt: Ebay http://goo.gl/Stz9NZ ► Socks: Top Shop https://goo.gl/8c9q7J ► Creepers: Little Burgundy https://goo.gl/cjsepg BE NATURAL: ► Button Up: H&M https://goo.gl/uVMAEc ► Blazer: Forever 21 ► Trousers: H&M ► Heels: Payless ICE CREAM CAKE: ► Pullover: Aritzia ► Pleated Skirt: Ebay http://goo.gl/Stz9NZ ► Superstars: Adidas http://goo.gl/7qOvGU DUMB DUMB: ► Cap: Adidas ► Zip Up Sweater: Adidas ► Shorts: Forever 21 ► Superstars: Adidas http://goo.gl/7qOvGU ONE OF THESE NIGHTS/OOTN: ► Blouse: Mixxmix https://goo.gl/e1Dsvc ► Skirt: Zara http://goo.gl/Stz9NZ ► Shoes: Spring http://goo.gl/7qOvGU ♥ - L I N K S - i n s t a g r a m | http://instagram.com/iarTien t u m b l r | http://iarTien.tumblr.com ♥ - M U S I C - Red Velvet – Dumb Dumb Remix by RyuseraLover https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BLoloVMXmrw ♥ Filmed with a Nikon Coolpix P520 Edited with Adobe Premiere Elements 12 ♥ This video is not sponsored. Thanks for watching!

요즘 내가 입는 것! 테니스 스커트 4개 스타일링 tennis skirt styling

요즘 내가 입는 것! 테니스 스커트 4개 스타일링 모두 아메리칸 어패럴 제품입니다 !

Hello my ducklings hope you liked my tumblr inspired outfits! Don't forget to give this a thumbs up!

comment which outfit was your favorite :3

outfit #1 --
halter top / thrift store
tennis skirt / American Apparel
shoes / Nike Air Force 1
choker / Kohls

outfit #2 --
top / Kohls
shorts / American Apparel
shoes / all black high top Converse

outfit #3 --
top / H&M
pleaded shirt / Forever 21
socks / Forever 21
shoes / Romwe.com

outfit #4 --
grid top and skirt / American Apparel
shoes / Romwe.com

outfit #5 --
Top / Adidas
denim skirt / Romwe.com
denim jacket / Forever 21
shoes / Nike Air Force 1

music credits : the 1975 - settle down (Young Ruffian Remix)

Instagram - duckboyproblems
Twitter - duckboyproblems
Snapchat - cutiepielisa
Tumblr - shawtydead

business email:
emotionalduck@gmail.com

I really hope you enjoyed the video! But don't forget call you're flawless duckling self beautiful because you are -3 -momma duck

Comments for video: