Gregory Salcido lame response - SUBSCRIBE -- California Teacher - Veterans - fired

Author channel Dickie's Beer Reviews   7 мес. назад
21,834 views

141 Like   50 Dislike

Teacher Removed From City Council Committees After Anti-Military Rant

Randy Paige reports.

El Rancho Unified fires Gregory Salcido

Liberal Councilman Who Called Vets ‘Dumb Sh*ts’ Finds Brutal Surprise Waiting At Work

Liberal Councilman Who Called Vets ‘Dumb Sh*ts’ Finds Brutal Surprise Waiting At Work After calling U.S. Military members a “bunch of dumb sh*ts” and the “lowest of our low,” Pico Rivera City Councilman and high school teacher Gregory Salcido arrived at his job to find a perfectly brut... https://madworldnews.com/liberal-councilman-vets-dumb/

Four-star general reacts to teacher's anti-military rant

Gen. David Perkins sounds off. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Leftist teacher who said "Marines are the lowest of the low" schooled by Gold Star mom

Gold Star mom Karen Vaughn challenges anti-military California high school teacher Gregory Salcido. Please subscribe.

Gregory Salcido -- Full Video -- rebuttal -- reply -- appears in public -- Veterans - council meeting

He's so full of himself and trying to pass the blame on the people in the room. He's the one who made the anti-military comments, in his classroom. It's not the 1st time this guy has been investigated for "other than honorable" comments or things he's done in the classroom.

It's all about HIM......no mention of what he said in the recorded video/audio from his classroom.
No rebuttal to it....he just tries to bullshit his way around it.
If he did have family in the military (great uncles...whatever), then he wouldn't be bashing the military the way he did.

Fire Gregory Salcido

TURD

Comments for video:

Other