STEELHEART - "She's Gone" - Surf Ballroom (6/2/17)

Author channel Kevin Rohloff   1 год. назад

2 Like   0 Dislike

SteelHeart-She's Gone Live At Java Rockin' Land 2013

Copyright belongs to Java Rockin Land Follow us on twitter @thevladband

She's Gone by Harry Aziz (Drummer) And Lefhanded

Show @ Dataran Gemilang Putrajaya

Steelheart - She's gone (2013Pentaport)

Steelheart - She's gone (2013Pentaport)

How to play "She's Gone" Intro by Sham Kamikaze

Original music by Steelheart Thanks for watching! SUBSCRIBE for more guitar videos.

[King of masked singer] 복면가왕 - ‘A quiet sort of lightning man’ Special stage - She's Gone 20160228

‘A quiet sort of lightning man’ Special stage - She's Gone ▶ Playlist for THIS episodes → ▶ More ‘Mask King’ clips are available↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ 【Mask King】. ‘Mask King’ is a competition between 8 celebrities compeletely hidden from mask while they sing. The program focuses on the stars singing abilities and guesses whose faces are hidden behind a mask. Reported by 'Mask King' team, the line up or singer casting will be kept as a secret for each week. ★★★More "Mask king" clips are available★★★ YouTube Facebook Naver Daum Homepage

Comments for video: